Rhonda's A 'Muse'-ing Rambles

Life and Times of a Busy Woman

  • February 2008
    M T W T F S S
        Mar »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    2526272829  
  • Archives

  • Meta

Book reviews

Posted by Range Officer Rhonda on February 17, 2008

I’m enjoying a new relationship with some of the authors that I love to read. I’ve begun reviewing some great reads and learning that to really understand the message a book imparts, you must read it more than once. No more will I wiz through a half dozen books to pass time or conquer insomnia. Now I take time to enjoy the books I choose and learn more about the authors in order to present a well thought out commentary on my reading experience. To see some great, insightful reviews, visit the website: www.storycirclebookreviews.org

2 Responses to “Book reviews”

  1. I’ve found that being a reviewer has made a big difference in the way I read. I’m really reading, not just gobbling words. It’s a different experience! Thanks for contributing to the book review site, Rhonda!

  2. Ronnie's Ramblings said

    Thanks for the comment, Susan.

Leave a Reply

 
